USD 333 Administrative Staff

Mrs. Beverly Mortimer
Superintendent
21st Century Grant Administrator

Unified School Dist #333

Mr. Karl Stricker
Assistant Superintendent
Unified School Dist #333
Principal
Concordia Middle 

Ms. Cheryl Hochhalter
Principal 
Concordia Jr/Sr High

Mr. Andy Farber
Assistant Principal
Concordia Jr/Sr High
Mrs. Chris Fall
Principal
Concordia Elementary
Lincoln Elementary (Kindergarten)
Mr. Greg Ferguson
Athletic Director
Concordia Jr/Sr High


Mrs. Beverly Mortimer

USD #333 Superintendent
Central Board Office
217 West 7th Street
Concordia, KS 66901

21st Century Grant Administrator

Office phone
785-243-3518

Electronic mail address
bmortimer@usd333.com

FAX number
785-243-8883

Back to Top
Back to Home Page

Mr. Karl Stricker

USD #333 Assistant Superintendent
Central Board Office
217 West 7th Street
Concordia, KS 66901

Office phone
785-243-3518

Electronic mail address
kstricker@usd333.com

FAX number
785-243-8883
Principal
Concordia Middle School
1001 East 7th Street
Concordia, KS 66901

Office phone
785-243-2114

Electronic mail address
kstricker@usd333.com

Fax number
785-243-8844
Back to Top
Back to Home Page

Ms. Cheryl Hochhalter

Principal
Concordia Jr/Sr High School
436 West 10th Street
Concordia, KS 66901

Office phone
785-243-2452

Electronic mail address
chochhalter@usd333.com

FAX number
785-243-8805

Back to Top
Back to Home Page

Mr. Andy Farber

Assistant Principal
Concordia Jr/Sr High School
436 West 10th Street
Concordia, KS 66901

Office phone
785-243-2452

Electronic mail address
andy.farber@usd333.com

FAX number
785-243-8805

Back to Top
Back to Home Page

Mrs. Chris Fall

Principal
Concordia Elementary School
1500 East 9th Street
Concordia, KS 66901

Office phone
785-243-8853

Electronic mail address
cfall@usd333.com

FAX number
785-243-8856
Principal
Lincoln Elementary School
803 Valley Street
Concordia, KS 66901

Office phone
785-243-2195

Electronic mail address
cfall@usd333.com

FAX number
785-243-8831
Back to Top
Back to Home Page

Mr. Greg Ferguson

        Athletic Director
       
Concordia Jr/Sr High School
        436 West 10th Street
        Concordia, KS 66901

        Office phone
        785-243-2452

        Electronic mail address
        gferguson@usd333.com

        FAX number
        785-243-8805

Back to Top
Back to Home Page